2012 Hawaii Golf Ho’olaule’a Awards

The 4th Annual Hawaii Golf Ho’olaule’a Awards will be held on Friday, January 13, 2012 at the Honolulu Country Club. Dinner begins at 6:00pm followed by an awards ceremony at 7:00pm.

Clyde Rego and Charles Barenaba, Jr. will be honored as the 2012 Hall of Fame Inductees during this year’s award ceremony.

Click here to register online or download a registration form and send it in! Deadline to register is Friday, January 6, 2012.

CHECK OUT the Ho’olaule’a Awards write up in the Star Advertiser thanks to Ann Miller.

2012 Hawaii Golf Ho’olaule’a Award Winners (in order by assocation):

2011 E-Z-GO Facility Team Championship Results

Doug Bohn and Ben Hongo of Kapalua Resort didn’t play their best golf on Tuesday but it was good enough to nudge out host professional Brendan Moynahan and Jake Belveal of Hualalai Resort by one stroke taking home the winning prize of $2,600. Playing the Ke’olu Course was no easy task as it faces golfers…